Affiliate Faculty

OSA is proud of its strong partnerships with faculty who represent multiple disciplines from across the UofSC campus.  These individuals provide unique expertise on an array of interests pertinent to OSA. We appreciate their specific contributions to our work.

Arnold School of Public Health

Office of the Dean

Sara Corwin

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Jean Neils-Strunjas
Jessica Klusek

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Angela Liese
Anwar Merchant
Jingkai Wei
Matthew Lohman
Monique Brown
Myriam Torres

Exercise Science

Delia West
Chih-Hsiang “Jason” Yang
Mei Sui
Sara Wilcox

Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior

Daniela Friedman
Ken Watkins
Lee Pearson
Lucy Ingram
Mindi Spencer


College of Social Work

Otis L. Owens
Sue Levkoff

School of Medicine

Donna Ray

School of Nursing

Lorie Donelle